Product
DBS credit card Exclusive Offer
 
 
Promotion Period: 1st January to 28th February, 2022
  1. OPPO Reno6 5G (Hang Seng Credit Card Special Offer)
    OPPO Reno6 5G (Hang Seng Credit Card Special Offer)
    HKD$3,999
    As low as HK$2,699.00
  2. Lenovo Tab P11 Plus WiFi (Hang Seng Credit Card Special Offer)
    Lenovo Tab P11 Plus WiFi (Hang Seng Credit Card Special Offer)
    HKD$2,599
    As low as HK$1,999.00
  3. MEGIVO Magbot OX-01 Handheld Vacuum Cleaner (Hang Seng Credit Card Special Offer)
    MEGIVO Magbot OX-01 Handheld Vacuum Cleaner (Hang Seng Credit Card Special Offer)
    HKD$699
    As low as HK$499.00
  4. Deerma NU05 Mini USB Blender (Hang Seng Credit Card Special Offer)
    Deerma NU05 Mini USB Blender (Hang Seng Credit Card Special Offer)
    HKD$388
    As low as HK$269.00
  5. Verbatim 10000mAh 20W PD & QC 3.0 Power Pack (Hang Seng Credit Card Special Offer)
    Verbatim 10000mAh 20W PD & QC 3.0 Power Pack (Hang Seng Credit Card Special Offer)
    HKD$328
    As low as HK$98.00
  6. Verbatim 15W Auto Sensor & Touch Sensor Car Mount Wireless Charger (Hang Seng Credit Card Special Offer)
    Verbatim 15W Auto Sensor & Touch Sensor Car Mount Wireless Charger (Hang Seng Credit Card Special Offer)
    HKD$298
    As low as HK$119.00

 

“DBS Credit Card x Wilson Communications Promotion Offer” Terms and Conditions:

  • DBS Credit Card x Wilson Communications Promotion Offer (“Promotion”) is only applicable to the principal cardholders ("Principal Cardholders") of DBS Credit Cards and Co-branded Cards (excluding Private Label Cards and Business Cards) ("Applicable Credit Cards") issued by DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the "Bank"). This Promotion is not applicable to supplementary card cardholders.
  • The Promotion runs from 1 January 2022 to 28 February 2022 (both dates inclusive) (“Promotion Period”).
  • Principal Cardholders who conduct transactions upon specific amounts at Wilson Communications (“Merchant”) stores and its online shop (https://www.wilsoncomm.com.hk/ ) with Applicable Credit Cards during the Promotion Period (“Eligible Transaction”) shall be entitled to a deduction from the payable amount for that transaction through the Red "InstaRedeem" button revealed on that transaction after the transaction is posted and displayed in Timeline of DBS Card+ (“InstaRedeem” Discount”). The offers ("Offer") are as follows:

Offer

Eligible Transaction

“InstaRedeem” Discount

Offer 1

Upon a single net spending between HK$3,000 – HK$5,999

HK$100

Offer 2

Upon a single net spending between HK$6,000 – HK$8,999

HK$250

Offer 3

Upon a single net spending HK$9,000 or above

HK$400

  • Each Card+ user can enjoy either one of the Offer once during the Promotion Period, up to maximum HK$400. All Offers will be served in first come first served basis according to the time record of pressing the InstaRedeem button for enjoying the Offer. Quota full message will be shown on the Bank website if quota of the Offer is full.
  • To be eligible to enjoy the Offer, Principal Cardholders are required to install the DBS Card+ mobile application and completely register an DBS Card+ account, and turn on the notification in DBS Card+ setting > Push Notification > “InstaRedeem” before conducting any Eligible Transactions for participating in the Promotion. Principal Cardholders must enjoy the Offer by 15 March 2022; otherwise, it will be considered as giving up the Offer on its own.
  • For the avoidance of doubt, the following types of transactions are not applicable for the calculation of Eligible Transactions:
    1. Any transactions that are subject to cancellation, charge-back, return of goods and/or refund,
    2. Any autopay, unposted transactions or any other payment transactions as specified by the Bank from time to time;
    3. All payments via e-Wallet (except for Apple Pay, Google Pay and Samsung Pay), reloads of e-Wallet or Octopus Automatic Add-Value Service; or
    4. Any other type of transaction as determined by the Bank from time to time.
  • Unless specified, Offer cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional offers or discounts, coupons or membership offers.
  • The Offer is only applicable to Principal Cardholders whose Applicable Credit Card accounts are valid, not in default and in good standing (as determined by the Bank at its sole discretion) during the Promotion Period and when the Offers are issued. If the status of a Principal Cardholder’s Applicable Credit Card account is not in good standing, the Bank reserves the right to disqualify the Principal Cardholder from participating in the Promotion and/or enjoying the Offers.
  • The Offer entitled by Principal Cardholders shall be determined by the Bank at its sole discretion based on the Bank’s record. If there is any discrepancy between the record held by Principal Cardholders and that held by the Bank, the Bank’s record shall be conclusive and binding on the Principal Cardholders.
  • Principal Cardholders must retain the original transaction slips of any transactions. In case of any disputes, the Bank reserves the right to require Principal Cardholders to submit the relevant original transaction slips, other documents or evidence for verification. The submitted transaction slips, documents and/or evidence will not be returned. If there is any discrepancy between the Bank’s record and Principal Cardholder’s record of any transaction, the Bank’s record shall prevail.
  • The Offer of this Promotion cannot be enjoyed in conjunction with other “InstaRedeem” offer/reward offered by the Bank and the merchants. If a Principal Cardholder’s spending meets the requirements of other "InstaRedeem" offer/reward at the same time, the Bank has the right to determine which offer/reward to be awarded in respect of that spending. When the spending has already been awarded under the offer/reward of this Promotion, the same spending cannot be awarded again under other "InstaRedeem" promotions and vice versa. In case of any disputes, the Bank reserves the right of final decision.
  • The Bank is not the supplier of the products/services and the description, photos or reference price (if any) in relation to the products/services, which are not provided by the Bank and intended to be for reference only. Any enquiry, claim or complaint in relation to the quality or availability of the products/services or the accuracy of any of the aforementioned information contained on this marketing material shall be directed to the participating supplies. The Bank shall assume no liability in respect thereof.
  • Participation in the Promotion is subject to there being no abuse or non-compliance by the Principal Cardholder, failing which the Bank will debit the values of the Offer from the Principal Cardholder’s account without notice and/or take such action to recover any outstanding amounts.
  • The Bank and the merchant may change these terms and conditions and/or modify or terminate the Promotion. The Bank and the Merchant’s decision are final.
  • The English version shall prevail if there is any inconsistency between the English and Chinese versions.

產品
DBS信用卡專享優惠
 
優惠推廣期為2022年1月1日至2月28日

 

  1. vivo V21 5G (DBS信用卡專享優惠)
    vivo V21 5G (DBS信用卡專享優惠)
    HKD$3,498
    低至 $2,599.00
  2. Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G (DBS信用卡專享優惠)
    Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G (DBS信用卡專享優惠)
    HKD$2,799
    低至 $2,099.00
  3. Daewoo無線手持真空吸麈器 DY-XC02 (DBS信用卡專享優惠)
    Daewoo無線手持真空吸麈器 DY-XC02 (DBS信用卡專享優惠)
    HKD$798
    低至 $498.00
  4. Deerma HS218H 二合一掛燙平熨式熨斗 (DBS信用卡專享優惠)
    Deerma HS218H 二合一掛燙平熨式熨斗 (DBS信用卡專享優惠)
    HKD$778
    低至 $459.00
  5. Gravastar Sirius 真無線藍牙5.2耳機 (DBS信用卡專享優惠)
    Gravastar Sirius 真無線藍牙5.2耳機 (DBS信用卡專享優惠)
    HKD$688
    低至 $538.00
  6. GP Q系列無線充電板QP0A (10W) (DBS信用卡專享優惠)
    GP Q系列無線充電板QP0A (10W) (DBS信用卡專享優惠)
    HKD$199
    低至 $69.00

 

「DBS信用卡 x 衛訊消費獎賞」的條款及細則:

  • 「DBS信用卡 x 衛訊消費獎賞」推廣(「本推廣」)只適用於持有由星展銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)發出的DBS 信用卡及DBS聯營卡(不包括貴賓卡及商務卡)(「適用信用卡」)的主要持卡人(「主要持卡人」)。本推廣不適用於附屬卡持卡人。
  • 推廣期由2022年1月1日至2022年2月28日(包括首尾2天)(「推廣期」)
  • 主要持卡人於推廣期內到衛訊(「商戶」)門市及網店( https://www.wilsoncomm.com.hk/)以適用信用卡簽賬滿指定金額(「合資格交易」),可於該賬單成功誌賬並顯示於DBS Card+的Timeline後,憑顯示於該賬單上的紅色「一扣即享」按鈕直接扣減該賬單的應付金額(「「一扣即享」折扣」),優惠「優惠」)如下:

優惠

合資格交易金額

「一扣即享」折扣

優惠一

單一簽賬淨金額滿HK$3,000 – HK$5,999

HK$100

優惠二

單一簽賬淨金額滿HK$6,000 – HK$8,999

HK$250

 

優惠三

單一簽賬淨金額滿HK$9,000或以上

HK$400

  •  每個DBS Card+ 用戶於推廣期內只能享有3項優惠其中一項,即最多HK$400。優惠名額先到先得,額滿即止,並以點擊「一扣即享」按鈕以享用優惠的時間為準。若優惠名額已滿,將於本行網頁公佈。
  • 如欲享優惠 ,持卡人必需於進行合資格交易前安裝DBS Card+ 手機應用程式及完成登記DBS Card+ 帳戶,並於DBS Card+ 的選項目錄內選擇設定 > 推送通知 > 選擇開啟「一扣即享」優惠以參與本推廣。持卡人必須於2022年3月15日或之前享用優惠,否則會被視作自行放棄該優惠。
  • 為免產生疑問,以下類別的交易將不適用於計算合資格交易:
    1. 所有涉及被取消、正在進行索償、退貨及/或退款等之交易;
    2. 所有自動轉賬、或未誌賬的交易、或其他不時由本行指定的方法進行的任何繳費交易;
    3. 所有以電子錢包付款的簽賬 (Apple Pay、Google Pay、Samsung Pay除外) 及所有電子錢包增值交易;及八達通自動增值服務交易;
    4. 本行不時決定之任何其他交易類別。
  • 除特別註明外,優惠不可與其他推廣折扣或優惠、現金券或會員優惠同時使用。
  • 優惠只適用於在有關推廣期至給予優惠期間,適用信用卡戶口信用狀況良好、仍然有效及無欠繳 (概由本行全權酌情決定) 之主要持卡人。若持卡人的適用信用卡戶口狀況欠佳,本行保留取消持卡人參與本推廣的資格及/或享受優惠的權利。
  • 主要持卡人獲得優惠的資格,將由本行按其交易紀錄全權酌情決定。如主要持卡人的交易紀錄與本行的紀錄不符,本行的紀錄將為決定性並對主要持卡人具有約束力。
  • 主要持卡人必須保留任何簽賬的簽賬存根正本。如有爭議,本行保留權利要求主要持卡人提供有關簽賬存根正本、其他文件或證據以作核實。已遞交的簽賬存根、文件及/或證據將不獲發還。如就任何簽賬,本行的紀錄與主要持卡人的紀錄不符,概以本行的紀錄為準。
  • 作為本推廣的優惠不能與本行和商戶舉辦的其他「一扣即享」推廣的優惠/獎賞同時享用。若主要持卡人的交易同時符合其他「一扣即享」推廣獲享優惠/獎賞的要求,本行有權決定就該交易發放哪項優惠/獎賞。當交易已於本推廣獲享優惠/獎賞,該交易則不可從其他「一扣即享」推廣再次獲享優惠/獎賞,反之亦然。如有任何爭議,本行保留最終決定權。
  • 本行並非產品/服務之供應商,有關產品/服務資料、圖片或參考售價(如有)亦非由本行提供並只供參考。如對產品/服務的質素或供應情況或任何上述資料的準確性有任何查詢、申索或投訴,應直接向參與供應商提出。本行對此不承擔任何責任。
  • 主要持卡人不得濫用本推廣或違反本推廣的規定,否則本行將在不作通知下從主要持卡人的戶口扣除優惠的價值及/或採取行動以追討有關金額。
  • 本行及商戶可以修改本條款及細則及/或更改或終止本推廣。本行及商戶的決定為最終決定。
  • 如中、英文版本有任何不一致之處,概以英文版本為準。