Product
Payment Terms

Price and Payment

 

Our e-store accepts Visa, MasterCard, UnionPay and American express credit card.  We also accept electronic payment by Wehcat Pay, Alipay and Payme.  All product prices listed are in Hong Kong dollars. The prices listed in our e-store may differ from the prices of the same products in our physical shops. The applicable price shall be the price listed in our e-store as at the date of purchase.

We offer credit card instalment payment for any purchase on or over HK$2,000. Once the payment is confirmed, the payment cannot be cancelled or changed to another payment method. Extra 3% administration fee will be collected for the credit card instalment payment and such administration fee will be changed periodically without prior notice. 

To ensure the security of online payments, Visa, MasterCard, American Express Credit Card have respectively designed “Verified by Visa”, “MasterCard® SecureCode™” and “Safekey” services to authenticate your identity at the time of transaction. You hereby declare and warrant that you are the legitimate holder of the credit card that you use for payment of the Products.

Cash vouchers: Wilson Cash Coupons are not applicable at our e-shop.

To provide secure online transactions, we employ Internet's Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) technology. It encrypts your personal information, including credit card number, name and address, so that it would not be read as information travels over the Internet.

You agree to pay for every order made under your login account or credit card and agree to indemnify us for any claims, losses, and damages whatsoever arising from the actions of any person placing any order for the Products using your login account or credit card. You shall be responsible for notifying your bank of and be liable for any changes to your record, loss, theft or unauthorized use of your credit card.

Upon your receipt/collection of the Product(s) (either at designed address or physical stores), the original copy of the invoice for the transaction amount you paid for the Product(s) will be delivered to you at the same time.

付款方式條款

價格及付款

 

衛訊e-shop接受認可的信用咭包括Visa卡、萬事達卡、銀聯卡及美國運通信用咭。衛訊e-shop亦接受微信支付,支付寶及Payme付款。所有貨品之價值均以港幣計算。衛訊e-shop的貨品價格有可能與我們的實體店鋪有所出入,貨品以訂購當日電子商店所示之價格為準。

凡購物付款金額滿$3,000或以上,顧客可選用分期付款方式付款。付款一經確認後便不能取消或更換其他付款方法。 若選用分期付款, 衛訊會收取3%之行政費用。該行政費用收費會不定期調整, 並不會另行通知。

為確保讓你更安心及安全地在網上進行購物,Visa信用卡,萬事達信用卡和美國運通信用咭分別設計了“Visa驗證” ,“萬事達SecureCode” 和 “Safekey” 驗證服務,以在交易時驗證你的身份。你特此聲明及保證你是用以支付訂單的信用卡的合法持有人。

衛訊現金券:衛訊e-shop不接受由衛訊所發出的實體現金禮券。

為提供安全可靠的網上購物服務,衛訊e-shop的交易使用安全接層加密技術 Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)。所有個人資料包括您的信用卡號碼、姓名、地址等,會經過加密,才透過互聯網傳送,防止您的資料在網上傳送時,被未經許可的第三者閱讀。

你同意就每一項在你登入賬戶或以信用卡進行的訂購付款,並同意就任何人士使用你的登入賬戶或信用卡提出任何產品訂購的行爲而導致任何第三方提出或產生的申索、損失及損害,向我們作出彌償。你的記錄如有任何變更或你的信用卡如發生任何損失、盜竊或未經授權使用,你須自行負責向相關信用卡機構及/或銀行作出通知,並承擔相關之責任。

於你收到/領取產品時(於送貨或實體店鋪自取),你支付產品價款的相關收據之正本會同時發送給你。