Product

Refund and Exchange Policy

 

Notification for orders

Upon receipt of any item you order, you or your designated receiver is required to check your received item. For any questions of your product ordered, please contact Customer Service in 24 hours after receipt by call 2158 8933 or email to wilsoninfo@wilsoncomm.com.hk to follow up. 

 

Replacement Policies

Under normal circumstances, all products are not exchangable. If your exchange request is being accepted due to individual or special reasons, relevant sales receipt and product with full packing are required to present for exchange procedures. The company reserves the right to refuse any replacement request due to any damage or defect on the product, including damaged appearance, incomplete accessories, missing or imcomplete packing, etc. 

After purchasing of all Xiaomi/Redmi/POCO products, Wilson Communications Ltd will not accept any request of refund, product return or product replacement. Customers may visit Xiaomi Authorized Service Provider for product support and assistant with the original invoice issued by Wilson Communications Ltd. during warranty period.

 

Refund

All products are non-refundable. (Including but not limited to any product and service that Wilson cooperates with all third-party companies). In case of any disputes, Wilson reserves the right of final decision. 


Force Majeure

Where Wilson fails to provide accurately the service you need due to force majeure (including natural disasters, fires, floods, accidents, riots, wars, government policies, strikes or any circumstances beyond Wilson's control), Wilson shall not be liable to the user or any third party.


Only for Consumers

Wilson sells and delivers products only to end consumers. You are not allowed to resell any product your purchase on Wilson's eShop. Where Wilson has reasonable grounds to believe that a product you purchase is not intended for final use, Wilson shall have the right to reject or cancel your order.

 

The value of all items in Wilson's eShop are calculated in HKD. The prices of items on the website may differ from those in Wilson's physical shops, and are subject to those shown on the website on the day you placed the order.

 

To provide a secure and reliable online purchase service, Wilson adopts Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) for online transactions. All personal data, including your credit card number, name and address, are encrypted before transmitted over the Internet to prevent unauthorized third parties from accessing them upon the transmission. For inquiring about the security certificate, you may right click your mouse on the web page of payment and select "Content" and "Cert".

 

All your online orders are subject to Wilson's sole discretion and are accepted subject to stock availability. You will receive the final purchase receipt for record at the time you receive the item.

 

Wilson reserves the right to change the terms of payment for online purchases at any time without prior notice.

 

The Terms shall be construed in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ("Hong Kong") of the People's Republic of China, and shall be governed by the same. The application of each part of the Terms is limited to the extent permitted by such laws. Where any part of the Terms is prohibited or unenforceable in any jurisdiction, only the prohibited or unenforceable part shall be declared invalid in that jurisdiction without invalidating the rest or affecting its validity, legality or enforceability in any other jurisdiction. Wilson reserves the right to modify the Terms and its conditions in its absolute discretion. Wilson reserves the right to make final decisions in case of any dispute.

產品

換貨及退貨

 

收貨須知

閣下於收取貨品時必須檢查所訂購之貨品,如有問題,需於收貨日後一個工作天內致電82028699或電郵至 wilsoninfo@wilsoncomm.com.hk 衛訊客戶服務部提出跟進要求。

 

換貨政策

一般情況下,所有產品不設換貨。 若因個別或特殊情況接受閣下換貨時,閣下需出示相關銷售單據及完整無缺的產品辦理換貨手續。本公司有權拒絕因貨品有任何損壞、缺損,包括產品外觀花損及配件不齊全、包裝盒遺失或殘缺等等之換貨申請。

所有小米/紅米/POCO產品一經銷售,衛訊電訊將不會接受任何退款或更換的要求。如產品出現任何問題,顧客可於保養期內攜同產品及衛訊所發出的銷售發票前往小米維修及服務中心查詢。

 

退款或退貨

所有產品一律不設退款或退貨 (包括但不限於衛訊與所有第三方公司合作之任何產品及服務銷售)。 如有任何爭議,衛訊保留最終決定權。

 

不可抗力

衛訊倘若由於不可抗力的原因(包括由於天災、火災、水災、意外、暴亂、戰爭、政府政策、罷工或任何衛訊不能控制的情況)而未能準確地提供閣下所需的服務,衛訊均不會向使用者或任何第三者承擔任何責任。

 

僅限消費者

衛訊僅向最終消費者銷售和運送產品。閣下不得將從衛訊e-shop購買的產品用作轉售,如果衛訊有合理的依據認為閣下購買產品並非作為最終使用,衛訊有權拒絕或取消閣下的訂單。

 

衛訊e-shop所有貨品之價值均以港幣計算。網頁貨品價格有可能與衛訊店鋪有所出入,貨品以訂購當日網頁所示之價格為準。

 

為提供安全可靠的網上購物服務,衛訊的網上交易使用安全接層加密技術 Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)。所有個人資料包括您的信用卡號碼、姓名、地址等,會經過加密,才透過互聯網傳送,防止閣下的資料在網上傳送時,被未經許可的第三者閱讀。如要檢查安全憑證的資料,閣下可於結賬時於網頁上按滑鼠右鍵,然後選擇「內容」及「憑證」。

 

所有網上訂購的貨品須由衛訊全權決定並根據存貨供應而接受。閣下將於收取貨品的同時收到最終的購物收據以作記錄。

 

衛訊保留權利於任何時間更改網上購物的付款方式而不作另行通知。

 

本條款將按照中華人民共和國香港特別行政區(「香港」)法律詮釋及受香港法律所管轄。而本條款每個部分的應用僅限於該法律所允許的程度。若本條款內有任何部分在任何司法管轄區被禁止或無法執行,只有被禁止或無法執行的部分在該司法管轄區宣告無效,但不會使本條款其餘部分無效或該部分在其他司法管轄區的有效性、合法性或可執行性均不會受到影響。衛訊保留權利,可按其絕對酌情權修改本條款及條件。如有任何爭議,衛訊保留最終的決定權。