Product
Standard Chartered credit cardholders exclusive
Promotion Period: July 1 to August 31, 2022

 

  1. MOTO G51 5G (HSBC Credit Card Special Offer)
    MOTO G51 5G (HSBC Credit Card Special Offer)
    HKD$1,799
    As low as HK$1,399.00
  2. OTO Enerjet EJ-1000 (HSBC Credit Card Special Offer)
    OTO Enerjet EJ-1000 (HSBC Credit Card Special Offer)
    HKD$2,380
    As low as HK$439.00
  3. Machino M9 Portable Folding Fan (HSBC Credit Card Special Offer)
    Machino M9 Portable Folding Fan (HSBC Credit Card Special Offer)
    HKD$680
    As low as HK$480.00
  4. Jabra Talk 45 (HSBC Credit Card Special Offer)
    Jabra Talk 45 (HSBC Credit Card Special Offer)
    HKD$619
    As low as HK$429.00
  5. Deerma LED Glass Kettle SH30W (HSBC Credit Card Special Offer)
    Out of Stock
    Deerma LED Glass Kettle SH30W (HSBC Credit Card Special Offer)
    HKD$359
    As low as HK$188.00
  6. Momax Q.Pad 10W Wireless Charger UD3 (HSBC Credit Card Special Offer)
    Out of Stock
    Momax Q.Pad 10W Wireless Charger UD3 (HSBC Credit Card Special Offer)
    HKD$138
    As low as HK$99.00
  7. Verbatim 10000mAh 20W PD & QC 3.0 Power Pack (HSBC Credit Card Special Offer)
    Verbatim 10000mAh 20W PD & QC 3.0 Power Pack (HSBC Credit Card Special Offer)
    HKD$328
    As low as HK$98.00
  8. Verbatim Wireless Keyboard & Mouse Combo (HSBC Credit Card Special Offer)
    Verbatim Wireless Keyboard & Mouse Combo (HSBC Credit Card Special Offer)
    HKD$138
    As low as HK$69.00
General Terms and ConditionsTerms and Conditions of Wilson Promotion (the "Promotion"): 

1. The Promotion is valid from 1 July to 31 August 2022 (both datesinclusive) (the "Promotion Period").

2. Unless otherwise specified, to be eligible for the Promotion, cardholders ("Cardholders") are required to make Eligible Transactions with credit cards issued by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the "Bank"), including Standard Chartered Credit Card and its Co-branded Card, MANHATTAN Credit Card and its Co-branded Card (except Standard Chartered Business Card and Standard Chartered Corporate Card) (the "Eligible Card").

3. Unless otherwise specified, Cardholders settling payment with Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card (if applicable) are also eligible for the Promotion provided that the Merchant's relevant shops accept them for payment.

4. Unless otherwise specified, the Promotion is applicable to all Hong Kong outlets of Wilson Communications Limited ("Merchant"), including the Samsung Partnershop operated by the Merchant (address: Shop G56-57, G/F, Telford Plaza I, Kowloon Bay) and Wilson's eShop (www.wilsoncomm.com.hk)

5. All the offers are NOT applicable to (i) transactions made via any e-wallets (including but not limit to Alipay, WeChat Pay and TapnGo), (ii) purchase of voucher and gift cards, and (iii) split transactions.

6. To enjoy the corresponding offers under this Promotion, Cardholders must make a single net transaction at the Merchant’s physical shops and eShop and fulfil relevant spending requirements with the Eligible Card as specified below ("Eligible Transaction"):

6A. (1) Offer 1: Up to HKD450 CashBack / 4,500 Miles Rewards

Eligible spend in a single net transaction

CashBack / Cash Rebate/ Miles Rewards ("Rewards") of purchase made at physical shops & eShop 

Extra Rewards for New interest-free merchant instalment transaction made at physical shops and eShop

Total maximum Rewards

(During the entire Promotion Period)

HKD8,000 or more

HKD400/ 4,000 Miles

HKD50/ 500 Miles

HKD450/ 4,500 Miles

HKD6,000 - 7,999.99

HKD250/ 2,500 Miles

HKD3,000 - 5,999.99

HKD100/ 1,000 Miles

HKD2,000 - 2,999.99

HKD50/ 500 Miles

(2) To be eligible for Offer 1, Cardholders are required to register their respective Eligible Card during the Promotion Period at www.sc.com/hk/wilson.

(3) Only the first 13,000 successfully registered Cardholders are eligible for Offer 1. Registration will be closed when the quota is full. Each Cardholder can only register ONE Eligible Card during the Promotion Period, and only that ONE registered Eligible Card will be used to calculate the Eligible Transactions and the relevant CashBack/ Cash Rebate/ Miles (“Rewards”). Each Cardholder is only entitled to enjoy the Rewards (either in the form of CashBack/ Cash Rebate/ Asia Miles) once during the Promotion Period, regardless of how many times the offer requirements are met and how many Eligible Cards each Cardholder is holding.

(4) If the quota is full, it will be stated in the related promotional webpage of the Bank/ Merchant, please visit the webpage before patronage.

(5) Cardholders will receive a reference number upon successful registration. Cardholders are required to keep the reference number for verification by the Bank until 31 December 2022 (if applicable). All registered information will be recorded. More than one registration of the same Cardholder will be treated as a unified record only and the last record will prevail. Successful registration cannot be cancelled.

(6) All Eligible Transactions made in the Promotion Period must be posted on or before 7 September 2022 based on the transaction date as shown on the credit card monthly statement of the Eligible Card. Eligible Transactions will be rounded up to the nearest Hong Kong dollar (decimal places will not be included).

(7) The principal amount (i.e., lump-sum total amount) of the new interest-free merchant instalment will be counted in this Promotion.

(8) The CashBack earned under this Promotion will be shown on the "360° Rewards" platform in November 2022 and will not be automatically credited to the Cardholders' accounts but can be freely redeemed for cash at the redemption platform. The CashBack will be given in Hong Kong dollars and the minimum threshold of CashBack redemption is HKD50 per account and in multiple of HKD50. Redemption of CashBack is subject to relevant terms and conditions. Please visit www.sc.com/hk/rewards for details and to redeem the CashBack.

(9) For Cardholders who use the Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard to register and make Eligible Transactions in the Promotion, Asia Miles will be rewarded to the Cardholders as the Rewards under this Promotion. A designated conversion rate of HKD1 CashBack to 10 Asia Miles will be used to calculate the Rewards entitlement of this Promotion. For example, HKD100 CashBack can be converted to 1,000 Asia Miles. The Bank reserves its right to determine the final conversion rate of Asia Miles /CashBack and exchange rate at its sole discretion. In case of disputes, the decision of the Bank shall be final and decisive.

(10) The Asia Miles earned will be credited into Cardholders' Asia Miles accounts in November 2022 for the Cardholders who have registered Standard Chartered Cathay MasterCard as the Eligible Card. Asia Miles earned cannot be converted into bonus points or cash rebate and are non-transferrable. Cardholders acknowledge that the Asia Miles rewarded under this Promotion shall be credited to their respective Asia Miles membership accounts by Asia Miles Limited. The Bank will use its best endeavour to provide the necessary information to Asia Miles Limited to facilitate this purpose, however the Bank makes no warranty that the Asia Miles rewarded will be accurately credited to the Asia Miles membership account by Asia Miles Limited and accepts no liability for failure or delay in the crediting of Asia Miles to the Cardholder’s Asia Miles membership account for any reason beyond the Bank’s control. Terms and conditions of Asia Miles apply for redemption and/or use of Asia Miles. For details, please visit www.asiamiles.com.

(11) For Cardholders who use the Q Credit Card to register and make Eligible Transactions in the Promotion, Cash Rebate will be rewarded to the Cardholders as the Rewards under this Promotion. The Cash Rebate earned will be credited into Cardholders' Q Credit Card accounts in November 2022.

(12) For the purpose of this Promotion, Eligible Transactions made by the Principal and Supplementary Cardholder(s) of the same Eligible Card for the Promotion will be counted collectively.

(13) Registered Cardholders shall notify the Bank if they do not receive the Rewards within 1 month after the fulfilment date (that is, 31 December 2022); otherwise, the Bank accepts no liability and will not be liable for any compensation.

(14) The Eligible Card accounts must be valid and in good financial standing at the time when the Rewards is/are credited; otherwise the Rewards will be forfeited without further notice. The Rewards amount cannot be drawn as cash advance, is/are non-exchangeable, non-transferable and cannot be used to offset credit card payment.

(15) The Bank will verify the transaction record(s) to confirm the Cardholders' eligibility under the Promotion. In case of discrepancy between the Bank's computer record and details recorded on the credit card sales slips, the Bank's computer record(s) shall prevail.

(16) If the Cardholders have cancelled any related transaction which had been included in calculating the Rewards offered under the Promotion after the receipt of such Rewards or the Eligible Transactions are otherwise refunded, the Bank has the right to debit the Rewards from the Cardholders' Eligible Card accounts or charge against the Cardholders a cost equivalent to the value of the Rewards without further notice.

6B. Offer 2: Up to 73% off selected products

(1) Please refer to the shop assistants or the Merchant’s webpage for product details. All product details and prices, which are provided by the Merchant, are for reference only, and are subject to change without further notice. Selected products are only available while stocks last. The details, prices and availability of all products are subject to the latest updates provided by the Merchant.

(2)  These offers are NOT applicable to the transactions made at the Merchant's eShop using Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card, mobile payment and e-wallet.

6C. Offer 3: 12 months interest-free merchant instalment ("Instalment Offer")

(1) To be eligible for the Instalment Offer, Cardholders are required to spend HKD1,000 or more in one single net transaction at the Merchant's physical shops in Hong Kong or spend HKD2,000 or more in one single net transaction at Merchant's eShop. The Instalment Offer is applicable to Visa card and Mastercard only, and is NOT applicable to Mobile Payment Purchase.

(2) By participating in any of the Instalment Offer, Cardholders are deemed to have accepted and bound by the Terms and Conditions of "Credit Card Instalment Program Cardholder Agreement / Credit Card Instalment Plan" posted on the Bank’s website https://av.sc.com/hk/content/docs/hk-tnc-credit-card-instalment-plan-en.pdf.

(3) The Instalment Offer may be applicable only to selected items and the instalment term may vary, depending on the items and Merchant. For further details of the Instalment Offer, please contact the Merchant.

7. Cardholders understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the products and/or services (including Asia Miles and the redeemed items) supplied by the merchant(s) under or in connection with this Promotion. The Bank shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of the products and/or services (including Asia Miles and the redeemed items), including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions of products and/or services (including Asia Miles and the redeemed items) provided by the merchant(s), any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in  connection with the promotion of the offer(s) or in making available the offer(s) or the products and/or services (including Asia Miles and the redeemed items) under the Promotion, by the relevant merchant(s), their respective employees, officers or agents.

8. Cardholders are required to keep the relevant original sales receipts and credit card sales slips (where applicable) for inspection upon request by the Bank. In case of disputes, Cardholders are required to submit the relevant original sales receipt(s) and credit card sales slip(s) for further investigation by the Bank. All relevant documents submitted to the Bank will not be returned.

9. Personal data of Cardholders may be collected by the Merchant and the use of such personal data shall be subject to the personal information collection statement of the Merchant. Please contact the Merchant for related details.

10. The Bank and Merchant reserve the right to extend, alter or terminate the Promotion and amend these terms and conditions at any time without prior notice. All matters or disputes in connection with the Promotion as set out in these terms and conditions will be subject to the final decision of the Bank and Merchant, which shall be final and conclusive.

11. The Promotion may be subject to additional terms and conditions as set out by the Merchant, please contact the Merchant for details.

12. All photos and items information are for reference only.

13. The Promotion shall be terminated immediately upon closure of Merchant or any of its outlets.

14. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Issued by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited

產品
渣打信用卡尊享
 
優惠推廣期為2022年7月1日至8月31日

 

  1. OPPO Reno6 5G [渣打信用卡專享優惠]
    OPPO Reno6 5G [渣打信用卡專享優惠]
    HKD$3,999
    低至 $2,699.00
  2. Vidal Sassoon VSA-1910無線自動捲髮器 [渣打信用卡專享優惠]
    Vidal Sassoon VSA-1910無線自動捲髮器 [渣打信用卡專享優惠]
    HKD$839
    低至 $529.00
  3. Deerma 玻璃氣炸鍋 KZ200 [渣打信用卡專享優惠]
    Deerma 玻璃氣炸鍋 KZ200 [渣打信用卡專享優惠]
    HKD$1,288
    低至 $499.00
  4. Cuisinart Smartstick 600W 手提式攪拌棒 CSB-136HK [渣打信用卡專享優惠]
    Cuisinart Smartstick 600W 手提式攪拌棒 CSB-136HK [渣打信用卡專享優惠]
    HKD$619
    低至 $399.00
  5. OTO Eye Rest 無線眼部按摩器 [渣打信用卡專享優惠]
    OTO Eye Rest 無線眼部按摩器 [渣打信用卡專享優惠]
    HKD$1,380
    低至 $399.00
  6. Thanko Neck Cooler Slim 頸部冷卻器 [渣打信用卡專享優惠]
    Thanko Neck Cooler Slim 頸部冷卻器 [渣打信用卡專享優惠]
    HKD$498
    低至 $388.00
  7. Verbatim無線鍵盤及光學滑鼠套裝 [渣打信用卡專享優惠]
    Verbatim無線鍵盤及光學滑鼠套裝 [渣打信用卡專享優惠]
    HKD$138
    低至 $69.00
  8. GP 1米三合一數據傳輸充電線 [渣打信用卡專享優惠]
    GP 1米三合一數據傳輸充電線 [渣打信用卡專享優惠]
    HKD$149
    低至 $39.00

衛訊推廣計劃 (「此推廣計劃」)之條款及細則:

1. 此推廣計劃之推廣期由2022年7月1日至8月31日 (包括首尾兩日) (「推廣期」)。

2. 除特別註明外,客戶(「客戶」)須以下列渣打銀行(香港)有限公司 (「本行」)所發行之信用卡,包括渣打信用卡及其聯營卡、MANHATTAN 信用卡及其聯營卡(不包括渣打商務卡及渣打公司卡)(「合資格信用卡」)於推廣期內作合資格簽賬,方可參與此推廣計劃。

3. 除特別註明外,渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡(如適用)之客戶只可於接受該卡簽賬之商戶,方可參與此推廣計劃。

4. 除特別註明外,此推廣計劃適用於衛訊電訊有限公司(「商戶」)之所有香港分店,包括由商戶營運之Samsung Partnershop (地址︰九龍灣德福廣場一期地下G56-57號舖)及衛訊eShop (www.wilsoncomm.com.hk) 

5. 所有優惠不適用於(i)透過任何電子錢包(包括但不只限於支付寶、微信支付及拍住賞)簽賬之交易,(ii)購買禮券及禮物卡及(iii) 分單之簽賬。

6. 客戶必須以下列相關優惠之合資格信用卡,於商戶之門市及eShop單一簽賬淨額滿指定金額, 方可享有此推廣計劃之有關優惠(「合資格簽賬」):

6A.(1) 優惠1:高達HK$450現金回贈/ 4,500里數獎賞

單一合資格簽賬淨額

於門市及eShop簽賬之現金回贈/里數獎賞(「獎賞」

於門市及eShop作全新商戶免息分期簽賬之額外獎賞

合共最高總獎賞 (整個推廣期)

HK$8,000或以上

HK$400 / 4,000 里數

HK$50

/ 500里數

HK$450

/ 4,500里數

HK$6,000 - 7,999.99

HK$250 / 2,500里數

HK$3,000 - 5,999.99

HK$100/ 1,000里數

HK$2,000 - 2,999.99

HK$50/ 500里數

(2) 客戶必須於推廣期內於 www.sc.com/hk/wilson 以合資格信用卡登記方可享有優惠1。

(3) 優惠1只適用於13,000名成功登記之客戶,額滿即止。每位客戶於推廣期內最多可登記一張合資格信用卡,推廣只以該已登記之合資格信用卡用作計算合資格簽賬及現金回贈/里數獎賞(「獎賞」)。每位客戶於推廣期內只可獲享獎賞乙次(現金回贈/里數獎賞),不論每位客戶符合簽賬要求之次數及持有合資格信用卡之數量。

(4) 如限額已滿,將於渣打/商戶有關此推廣之網頁內公布,請於惠顧前先留意有關網頁。

(5) 成功登記之客戶於完成登記後,將獲發一個參考編號。客戶須保留該編號直至2022年12月31日以作核對之用(如適用)。所有登記資料將會被列入紀錄內。如客戶進行多於一次登記,則以最後一次成功登記資料為準。成功登記後將不能取消。

(6) 所有的合資格簽賬須於2022年9月7日之前誌賬,有關日期以合資格信用卡之月結單 上之簽賬日期計算。合資格簽賬將上捨至最接近的港元為單位(小數位將不包括在內)。

(7) 如以商戶免息分期簽賬,此推廣將計算已誌賬之全新商戶免息分期計劃的總供款金額。

(8) 此推廣計劃之現金回贈將於 2022年11月內顯示於「360° 全面賞」網上換領平台,而不會直接存入賬戶。客戶可隨時登入平台兌換現金。每次換領之最低金額為每個賬戶HK$50及兌換單位為 HK$50 之倍數。現金回贈換領須受有關條款及細則約束,請上 www.sc.com/hk/rewards 參閱詳情及換領現金回贈。

(9) 如客戶以渣打國泰萬事達卡登記及作合資格簽賬,獎賞則為里數,此推廣將使用指定的兌換率HK$1現金回贈轉換為10里數獎賞。例如HK$100現金回贈相等於1,000里數獎賞,以此計算推廣計劃的獎賞。本行保留決定最終在此推廣計劃指定里數兌換率計算的權利,恕不另行通知,如有任何爭議,本行保留最終決定權。

(10) 如客戶以渣打國泰萬事達卡登記為合資格信用卡,里數獎賞將於2022年11月內直接存入客戶之亞洲萬里通賬戶。所獲里數不能兌換成積分或現金回贈,並不可轉讓。持卡人明白由合資格簽賬所獲得的里數將由亞洲萬里通有限公司存入閣下的「亞洲萬里通」賬戶。為此本行將盡力向亞洲萬里通有限公司提供所需資料,但對於亞洲萬里通有限公司能否準確存入里數於主卡持卡人的「亞 洲萬里通」賬戶、任何於本行控制範圍以外的錯誤或延遲存入里數,本行毋須負上任何責任。里數之換領及/或使用須受「亞洲萬里通」條款及細則約束。詳情請瀏覽 www.asiamiles.com

(11) 如客戶以Q Credit Card登記及作合資格簽賬,客戶於此推廣計劃賺取之現金回贈將於2022年11月 內存入信用卡賬戶。

(12) 同一推廣計劃之合資格信用卡之賬戶主卡及附屬卡的合資格簽賬將合併計算。

(13) 已登記客戶如在後 1 個月內仍未收妥所獲享之獎賞(即2022年12月31日前),須自行通知本行;否則,本行恕不承擔有關責任,也不會作任何賠償。

(14) 客戶有關之合資格信用卡賬戶必須於存入獎賞時仍為有效及信用狀況良好;否則,本行有權取消有關獎賞。獎賞不可作現金透支提取,亦不得轉換、轉讓及不可用作繳付信用卡結欠。

(15) 本行將經電腦核實客戶之信用卡簽賬紀錄,以確定客戶於此推廣計劃可獲享獎賞之資格。若簽賬存根印載的資料與本行存檔紀錄不符,將以本行存檔紀錄為準。

(16) 如客戶於獲贈獎賞後取消用作計算此推廣計劃的任何有關簽賬,本行有權從客戶有關 之合資格信用卡賬戶內扣除獎賞或向客戶收取有關已提供獎賞之相應價值,而毋須另行通知。

6B. 優惠2:精選產品低至27折

有關產品詳情,請向店員查詢或參閱商戶網頁內容。所有產品資料及價格由商戶提供並只供參考,如有任何更改,恕不另行通知。指定產品數量有限,售完即止。產品資料、價格及供應以商戶最新公佈為準。(2) 此優惠不適用於商戶eShop透過渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡簽賬、透過手機流動支付及電子錢包簽賬之交易。

6C. 優惠3:12個月商戶免息分期(「免息分期計劃」)

(1)客戶須於商戶於香港之分店購買指定產品單一簽賬淨額滿HK$1,000或於商戶eShop購買指定產品單一簽賬淨額滿HK$2,000,方可享有免息分期計劃。免息分期計劃只適用於Visa卡及Mastercard,及不適用於手機流動支付。

(2) 客戶凡參與任何「分期付款計劃」,即視作已接受載於本行網站https://av.sc.com/hk/zh/content/docs/hk-tnc-credit-card-instalment-plan-zh.pdf「信用卡分期付款計劃持卡人協議」之條款及細則。

(3) 免息分期計劃只適用於指定產品/服務,分期計劃之條款或會就不同產品/服務及商戶有所更改。免息分期計劃之詳情,請向有關商戶查詢。

7. 客戶明白及接納所有商戶提供的有關此推廣計劃的產品及/或服務(包括亞洲萬里通和兌換的禮品)並非由本行所提供。因此,有關商戶、其員工、其人員及其供應商於推廣計劃提供的各項產品/服務的各方面,包括但不只限於商戶所提供的產品及/或其服務(包括亞洲萬里通和兌換的禮品)的質素、供應量、產品及/或其服務(包括亞洲萬里通和兌換的禮品)說明、任何虛假的交易說明、虛假陳述、錯誤聲明、遺漏、未經授權的陳述、與此推廣相關或就提供此推廣下的產品及/或服務(包括亞洲萬里通和兌換的禮品)的不公平貿易慣例或行為,本行均毋須負上任何責任。

8. 客戶必須保留有關之簽賬單據及信用卡簽賬存根正本(如適用)以作核對之用。如有任何爭議,客戶必須提供有關之簽賬單據及簽賬存根正本,以便本行作進一步調查。所有已遞交之有關文件將不獲發還。

9. 商戶或許收集客戶之個人資料,其個人資料之用途將受商戶之個人資料收集聲明約束。本行並不牽涉該任何個人資料之收集及使用,詳情請聯絡商戶。

10. 本行及商戶保留隨時延長、更改或終止此推廣計劃以及修訂條款及細則之權利。如有任何關於此推廣計劃之條款及細則所引致之爭議,本行及商戶將保留最終決定權。

11. 個別優惠附有額外條款及細則,詳情請向有關商戶查詢。

12. 所有相片及產品資料只供參考。

13. 如參與商戶或其分店停止營業,有關優惠將會終止。

14. 中英文版本之條款及細則如有歧義,一概以英文版為準。

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

由渣打銀行(香港)有限公司刊發